oh my.

December 25, 2009 at 10:33 pm (this and that) (, , )

So, Christmas. I will do a writeup tomorrow, and discuss more thoroughly the awesome (corset, wii, books, omg) but I just needed to post something immediately. For my Christmas present my homeslice Jesse commissioned an artist who goes by Moody Ferret to do what she does, which is to say draw up lush pictures of an anthropomorphic stoat named Neil, and I have to say. . .  you know what? There is nothing I can say that will do justice to this gift.

Gentle friends, BEHOLD, and be jealous:

Christmas!

3 Comments

  1. Selena said,

    That is off the chain with awesomeness. Good job, Jesse!

  2. traveling, news, contest stuff, good books, etc. « paper fruit said,

    […] in no order of relative awesomeness: original art of a weasel in period garb from Jesse (as seen here), a Wii from John (I can play video games at my own house again, omg), a fucking corset of awesome […]

Leave a Reply

